Term and Holiday Dates

2023/24 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2023
CommencesTuesday 5 September 2023 – Years 7 and 12 only
Wednesday 6 September 2023 – All years
FinishesFriday 22 December 2023
Half TermMonday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Training DaysFriday 1 September 2023, Monday 4 September 2023, Thursday 28 September 2023, Monday 16 October 2023, Friday 1 December 2023
SPRING TERM
2024
CommencesMonday 8 January 2024
FinishesThursday 21 March 2024
Half TermMonday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Training DaysFriday 22 March 2024
SUMMER TERM 2024
CommencesMonday 8 April 2024
FinishesFriday 19 July 2024
Half TermMonday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
Training Days
Bank HolidaysMonday 6 May 2024

2024/25 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2024
CommencesWednesday 4 September 2024 – Years 7 and 12 only
Thursday 5 September 2024 – All years
FinishesFriday 20 December 2024
Half TermMonday 28 October 2024 to Friday 1 November 2024
Training DaysMonday 2 September 2024, Tuesday 3 September 2024, Thursday 26 September 2024, Friday 6 December 2024

SPRING TERM
2025

CommencesTuesday 7 January 2025
FinishesFriday 11 April 2025
Half TermMonday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025
Training DaysMonday 6 January 2025, Friday 28 March 2025

SUMMER TERM 2025
CommencesMonday 28 April 2025
FinishesFriday 19 July 2025
Half TermMonday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025
Training DaysMonday 21 July 2025
Bank HolidaysMonday 5 May 2025

Weekly News

for week ending Friday, 17 May 2024.

View All News Posts

Upcoming Events

School events that are happening over the next few weeks.

View Full Calendar

Click to return to the Top of the Page
Top of Page