The Sixth Form Senate

At Myton School we pride ourselves on the wider opportunities available to students to develop as individuals and as team players beyond the classroom. We encourage all students to take part in wider school or community life in some way.

Senate Leadership

Heads of Senate: Hasan & Sophie

Senior senate members: Kathryn, Matt, Phoebe &, Morgan

The Senate 2020-21

Other members of the Senate are: Amy, Annie, Beth, Kate, Max, Perdita, Sam, Tia, Andrew, Emma, Isabelle, Jeannie, Jessica, Joe, Liv, Elianne, Katy, Logan, Abbie, Carys, Dan, Elinor, Eshan, Isabel, Lara, Abbie, Amrita, Anna, Anthony, Rosie, Thomas, Charlie, Dyllan, Edward, Grace, Jasmine, Owen and Rajun.

Our Senate Support Team are: Jack, Kavinmalar, Jasria, Shereen, Mohadesaeh, Charlie, Sonia, William and Subanu.

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter