Years 7–11 Tutor groups

Head of Year 7 – Mr J Hibbard

Year 7 Pastoral Lead – Ms K Adkins

Year 7 Tutor Groups

Head of Year 8 – Mr P Stone

Year 8 Pastoral Lead – Mrs L McLawrence

Year 8 Tutor Groups

Head of Year 9 – Mrs C Stringer

Year 9 Pastoral Lead – Miss E Jones

Year 9 Tutor Groups

Head of Year 10 – Mr J Wilson

Year 10 Pastoral Lead – Miss R Barritt

Year 10 Tutor Groups

Head of Year 11 – Mrs B Bird

Year 11 Pastoral Lead – Ms D Pretty

Year 11 Tutor Groups

Myton houses

All students are assigned to one of five houses for competitions and events such as Sports Day and house matches. They are: Beauchamp, Greville, Leycester, Montgomery and Oken.

Weekly News

for week ending Friday, 12 July 2024.

View All News Posts

Upcoming Events

School events that are happening over the next few weeks.

View Full Calendar

Click to return to the Top of the Page
Top of Page