TERM DATES AND HOLIDAY DATES

School year 2020-21

Spring Term 2021

Commences: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Finishes: Thursday 1 April 2021
Bank Holidays: Friday 2 April & Monday 5 April 2021
Half Term: 15 February – 19 February (1 week)
Training Days: Monday 4 January 2021

Summer Term 2021

Commences: Monday 19 April 2021
Finishes: Wednesday 21 July 2021
Bank Holidays: Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term: 31 May – 4 June (1 week)
Training Days: Friday 28 May 2021

School year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Commences:

Friday 3 September 2021 – Years 7 & 12

Monday 6 September 2021 – All years

Finishes: Friday 17 December 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Training Days: Thursday 2 September 2021, Thursday 30 September 2021, Friday 3 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Commences: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Finishes: Friday 8 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Training Days: Tuesday 4 January 2022, Thursday 24 March 2022

Summer Term 2022

Commences: Monday 25 April 2022
Finishes: Friday 22 July 2022
Bank Holidays: Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

School year 2022-23

See term dates for 2022-23 on Warwickshire County Council website

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS