TERM DATES AND HOLIDAY DATES

School year 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Commences:

Tuesday 3 September 2019 for Years 7, 10, 11 & 13

Wednesday 4 September 2019 for Years 8, 9 & 12 (ie all years)

Finishes: Friday 20 December 2019
Half Term: 28 October – 1 November (1 week)
Training Days: Monday 2 September, Wednesday 25 September 2019

Spring Term 2020

Commences: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Finishes: Friday 3 April 2020
Half Term: 17 February –21 February (1 week)
Training Day: Monday 6 January 2020

Summer Term 2020

Commences: Monday 20 April 2020
Finishes: Friday 17 July 2020
Bank Holidays: Friday 8 May
Half Term: 25 May – 29 May (1 week)
Training Days: Friday 26 June, Monday 20 July 2020

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS