TERM DATES AND HOLIDAY DATES

School year 2019-20

Summer Term 2020

Commences: Monday 20 April 2020
Finishes: Friday 17 July 2020
Bank Holidays: Friday 8 May
Half Term: 25 May – 29 May (1 week)
Training Days: Friday 26 June (cancelled – this is now a normal working day), Monday 20 July 2020

School year 2020-21

Teacher Training Days for 2020-21 – all tbc.

Autumn Term 2020

Commences:

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Year 7 only

Wednesday 2 September 2020 – All year groups

Finishes: Friday 18 December 2020
Half Term: 26 October – 30 October (1 week)
Training Days: tbc

Spring Term 2021

Commences: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Finishes: Thursday 1 April 2021
Bank Holidays: Friday 2 April & Monday 5 April 2021
Half Term: 15 February – 19 February (1 week)
Training Days: tbc

Summer Term 2021

Commences: Monday 19 April 2021
Finishes: Wednesday 21 July 2021
Bank Holidays: Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term: 31 May – 4 June (1 week)
Training Days: tbc

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS