TERM DATES AND HOLIDAY DATES

School year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Mass testing of all students prior to start of term

All students will be tested for Covid prior to their return to school. For dates and details, please see: Letter to parents 21 July 2021

Wednesday 1 September – Years 8/9/10 – Test 1
Thursday 2 September – Years 7/11/12/13 – Test 1
Friday 3 September – Training Day for Staff – school closed to students
Monday 6 September – Years 8/9/10 – Test 2 and Transition Day for Years 7 & 12
Tuesday 7 September – Years 7/11/12/13 – Test 2

Commences: Wednesday 8 September 2021 – All years
Finishes: Friday 17 December 2021 (12.30pm finish)
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Training Days: Friday 3 September 2021, Thursday 30 September 2021, Friday 3 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Commences: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Finishes: Friday 8 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Training Days: Tuesday 4 January 2022, Thursday 24 March 2022

Summer Term 2022

Commences: Monday 25 April 2022
Finishes: Thursday 21 July 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

School year 2022-23

See term dates for 2022-23 on Warwickshire County Council website

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS