Sixth Form Summer Learning Tasks

Here are the summer learning tasks from the Taster Day on Friday 28 June 2019:

Subject

Contact

Email address

Summer learning task

Art Mr Meredith meredith.s@myton.co.uk Year 12 Art Summer Work
Applied Science Dr Sarjeant sarjeant.a@myton.co.uk

Year 12 Applied Science Induction Day

Year 12 Biology Unit-1

Year 12 Chemistry Unit-1

Year 12 Physics Unit-1

Biology Mrs Stephenson stephenson.l@myton.co.uk A level Biology Summer Activity
Business Studies Mrs Kirkwood kirkwood.s@myton.co.uk

Year 12 Business & Economics My Top 30 Books

Year 12 Business Summer Work

Chemistry Mr Wallis wallis.p@myton.co.uk The summer learning for A level Chemistry is the Head start A level Chemistry books, available on ParentPay
Computer Science Mr Johnson johnson.s@myton.co.uk

Year 12 Computer Science Summer Learning

Year 12 Computer-Science-Reading-List

Creative Digital Media Mr Lowe lowe.j@myton.co.uk Creative Digital Media – Summer Homework 2019
Criminology Mrs Walkden walkden.k@myton.co.uk Year 12 Criminology summer home learning
Drama Mrs Stringer stringer.c@myton.co.uk Year 12 Drama
Economics Mrs Kirkwood kirkwood.s@myton.co.uk Economics home learning for new A level students
English Language & Literature Mrs Meredith meredith.a@myton.co.uk Year 12 English Language and Literature Summer Tasks
English Literature Mrs Meredith meredith.a@myton.co.uk Year 12 English Literature Summer Tasks and Reading List
Film Studies Mr Lowe lowe.j@myton.co.uk Film Studies – Summer Homework 2019
Forensic Science Mrs Tonry tonry.e@myton.co.uk Year 12 Forensic work for Forensic and Science and Criminal Investigation
French Mrs Millington millington.j@myton.co.uk Year 12 Languages 2019 Summer Work
Further Maths Mrs Hartley hartley.c@myton.co.uk

Year 12 Maths Induction Day Checklist

Year 12 Maths New Induction Booklet 2019

Geography Mrs Hughes hughes.m@myton.co.uk Year 12 Geography summer homework
German Mrs Albon albon.s@myton.co.uk Year 12 Languages 2019 Summer Work
Health & Social Care Mrs Philips phillips.j@myton.co.uk Year 12 Health and Social Care Summer Induction 2019
History Miss Reece reece.l@myton.co.uk

Year 12 History Russia Booklet

Year 12 History Summer Learning Tudor booklet

IT Mrs Buxton buxton.m@myton.co.uk Year 12 IT SUMMER READING
Linguistics Mrs Meredith meredith.a@myton.co.uk Year 12 English Language Summer Tasks and Reading List
Maths Mrs Hartley hartley.c@myton.co.uk

Year 12 Maths New Induction Booklet 2019

Year 12 Maths Induction Day Checklist

Media Studies Mr Lowe lowe.j@myton.co.uk Media Studies – Summer Homework 2019
Music Mrs Harrisson harrisson.w@myton.co.uk Year 12 Music summer learning
PE Miss Cole cole.r@myton.co.uk Year 12 PE Summer Work
Physics Mr Benjamin benjamin.j@myton.co.uk Year 12 Physics bridging the gap booklet 2019
Politics Mr Sykes sykes.m@myton.co.uk

Year 12 Politics EU Referendum

Year 12 Politics THE BRITISH GENERAL ELECTION

Product Design Mr Whiting whiting.g@myton.co.uk Year 12 Product Design Summer Work
Psychology Miss Clark clark.e@myton.co.uk Year 12 Psychology Induction work booklet 2019
Religious Studies Mrs Collings collings.k@myton.co.uk Year 12 Religious Studies prep reading
Sociology Mrs Walkden walkden.k@myton.co.uk

Year 12 Sociology Summer preparation for Year 12

Year 12 Sociology Summer reading

Spanish Mr Broe broe.d@myton.co.uk Year 12 Languages 2019 Summer Work

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS