Year 9 tutor groups

Head of Year

Mr Joe Wilson – email: wilson.j@myton.co.uk

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
B5 Mr J Lee lee.j@myton.co.uk
B6 Dr S Theaker theaker.s@myton.co.uk
G5 Ms E Mort mort.e@myton.co.uk
G6 Mrs F Ross ross.f@myton.co.uk
L5 Ms F Santos & Mrs T Palmer santos.f@myton.co.ukpalmer.t@myton.co.uk
L6 Mr J Lowe lowe.j@myton.co.uk
M5 Mrs T Mulligan, Mrs H Calvert-Caithness mulligan.t@myton.co.ukcalvert.h@myton.co.uk
M6 Mrs C Stringer & Mr D Walker stringer.c@myton.co.ukwalker.d@myton.co.uk
O5 Miss R Cole cole.r@myton.co.uk
O6 Mr P Buxton & Ms A Haji buxton.p@myton.co.ukhaji.a@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS