Year 8 tutor groups

Head of Year

Mr James Hibbard – email:

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
B3 Mr J Flanagan-Jones
B4 Mrs E Wood & Mrs A Meredith
G3 Mrs C Walker & Mrs AM Towns
G4 Mrs W Harrison & Mrs H Snelson
L3 Miss D Harrington & Mrs A Francis
L4 Mrs H Roberts
M3 Mr D Lassam-Jones
M4 Mr A Green
O3 Mrs H Johnson & Mrs J Bayley
O4 Mr R Taylor


NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter