Year 8 tutor groups

Head of Year

Mr James Hibbard – email: hibbard.j@myton.co.uk

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
B3 Mr J Flanagan-Jones flanaganjones.j@myton.co.uk
B4 Mrs E Wood & Mrs A Meredith wood.e@myton.co.ukmeredith.a@myton.co.uk
G3 Mrs C Walker & Mrs AM Towns hawkes.a@myton.co.ukfarmer.k@myton.co.uk
G4 Mrs W Harrison & Mrs H Snelson richardson.l@myton.co.ukdavis.r@myton.co.uk
L3 Miss D Harrington & Mrs A Francis harrington.d@myton.co.ukfrancis.a@myton.co.uk
L4 Mrs H Roberts roberts.h@myton.co.uk
M3 Mr D Lassam-Jones lassamjones.d@myton.co.uk
M4 Mr A Green green.a@myton.co.uk
O3 Mrs H Johnson & Mrs J Bayley johnson.h@myton.co.ukbayley.j@myton.co.uk
O4 Mr R Taylor taylor.r@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS