Year 7 tutor groups

Head of Year

Mr Peter Stone – email: stone.p@myton.co.uk 

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
B1 Mr J Larner & Miss S Nainu larner.j@myton.co.uk; nainu.s@myton.co.uk
B2 Miss R Nagra nagra.r@myton.co.uk
G1 Miss A Hawkes & Mrs K Farmer hawkes.a@myton.co.ukfarmer.k@myton.co.uk
G2 Miss L Richardson & Mrs R Davis richardson.l@myton.co.ukdavis.r@myton.co.uk
L1 Mrs H Gallico gallico.h@myton.co.uk
L2 Mr S Johnson johnson.s@myton.co.uk
M1 Mrs E Atkins & Mrs F Iqbal atkins.e@myton.co.ukiqbal.f@myton.co.uk
M2 Mrs C Fairhurst & Mrs R Bird fairhurst.c@myton.co.ukbird.r@myton.co.uk
O1 Mrs E Birch birch.e@myton.co.uk
O2 Mr W Brice & Dr J Menezes brice.w@myton.co.ukmenezes.j@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS