Year 11 tutor groups

Head of Year

Mrs Sarah Wyatt – email: wyatt.s@myton.co.uk

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
B9 Mrs N Ealden & Mr B Hobbs ealden.n@myton.co.uk hobbs.b@myton.co.uk
B10 Mrs C Mercer & Mr C Cannon mercer.c@myton.co.ukcannon.c@myton.co.uk
G9 Mrs E O’Grady ogrady.e@myton.co.uk
G10 Mr A Ealden & Mrs H Kirwan ealden.a@myton.co.ukkirwan.h@myton.co.uk
L9 Mr S Meredith meredith.s@myton.co.uk
L10 Miss L Blackburn & Miss L O’Connor blackburn.l@myton.co.ukoconnor.l@myton.co.uk
M9 Mr W Isaac isaac.w@myton.co.uk
M10 Mr J Benjamin & Dr J Ronan benjamin.j@myton.co.ukronan.j@myton.co.uk
O9 Mrs L De Swardt deswardt.l@myton.co.uk
O10 Mrs R Loxton & Mrs S Goswami loxton.r@myton.co.ukgoswami.s@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS