Year 10 tutor groups

Head of Year

Miss Laura Reece – email: reece.l@myton.co.uk 

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
B7 Mr S Cleaver cleaver.s@myton.co.uk
B8 Miss A Arliss & Mrs K Ben Amor arliss.a@myton.co.ukbenamor.k@myton.co.uk
G7 Mrs H Gunn gunn.h@myton.co.uk
G8 Mr P Wallis & Mr A Rosenbaum wallis.p@myton.co.ukrosenbaum.a@myton.co.uk
L7 Dr A Sarjeant & Mrs R Bellisario sarjeant.a@myton.co.ukbellisario.r@myton.co.uk
L8 Mr E Pryce pryce.e@myton.co.uk
M7 Mr G Whiting & Mr K McRoy whiting.g@myton.co.ukmcroy.k@myton.co.uk
M8 Miss S Patel & Ms D Hotten patel.sn@myton.co.ukhotten.d@myton.co.uk
O7 Mr J Batchelor batchelor.j@myton.co.uk
O8 Mrs K Collings & Dr J Menezes collings.k@myton.co.ukmenezes.j@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS