Montgomery House

montgomery

Head of House

Mr James Hibbard – email: hibbard.j@myton.co.uk

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
M1 Mrs E Atkins & Mrs R Bird atkins.e@myton.co.uk; bird.r@myton.co.uk
M2 Mrs C Fairhurst & Dr J Ronan fairhurst.c@myton.co.uk; ronan.j@myton.co.uk
M3 Mr K McRoy mcroy.k@myton.co.uk
M4 Mr G Whiting whiting.g@myton.co.uk
M5 Miss K Farmer, Mrs C Loveday & Mr R Matthews farmer.k@myton.co.uk; loveday.c@myton.co.uk; matthews.r@myton.co.uk
M6 Mrs C Stringer & Mr D Walker stringer.c@myton.co.uk; walker.d@myton.co.uk
M7 Mr A Green green.a@myton.co.uk
M8 Miss S Patel, Mrs R Davis & Mrs S Khara patel.sn@myton.co.ukdavis.r@myton.co.ukkhara.s@myton.co.uk
M9 Mr A Harris harris.a@myton.co.uk
M10 Mr J Benjamin & Mrs T Palmer benjamin.j@myton.co.uk; palmer.t@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS