STAFF BY DEPARTMENT

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Art

 
Mr S Meredith  Head of Department Meredith.S@myton.co.uk
Mr A Green Learning Coordinator Green.A@myton.co.uk
Mrs E Thompson Teacher of Art & Design with Photography Thompson.E@myton.co.uk
Mr D Lassam-Jones Teacher of Art LassamJones.D@myton.co.uk

Business Studies

 
Ms S Kirkwood  Head of Business, Economics and Enterprise Kirkwood.S@myton.co.uk
Mrs E Foster Second in Dept/Enterprise Co-ord. Foster.E@myton.co.uk
Mrs S Dyson Teacher of Business Studies dyson.s@myton.co.uk

Design Technology

 
Mrs F Ross Head of Department Ross.F@myton.co.uk
Mr G Whiting Teacher of Design Technology and second in department Whiting.G@myton.co.uk
Mr J Batchelor Teacher of DT (RM/Graphics) Batchelor.J@myton.co.uk
Ms S Goswami Teacher of DT Goswami.S@myton.co.uk

English

 
Mrs N Ealden  Head of English Ealden.N@myton.co.uk
Ms J Stevens Teacher of English & Director of Post-16 Stevens.J@myton.co.uk
Mrs Calvert-Caithness Head of English Boost Calvert.H@myton.co.uk
Mrs E O’Grady Second in department OGrady.E@myton.co.uk
Mrs A Meredith Teacher of English and Key Stage 5 Coordinator Meredith.A@myton.co.uk
Mrs H Johnson Teacher of English Johnson.H@myton.co.uk
Mrs H Burniston Teacher of English and Key Stage 3 Coordinator Burniston.H@myton.co.uk
Mr J Heggs Teacher of English Heggs.J@myton.co.uk
Mrs A Towns Teacher of English Towns.A@myton.co.uk
Mrs E Fearn Teacher of English Fearn.E@myton.co.uk
Miss T Mulligan Teacher of English and English Boost Mulligan.T@myton.co.uk
Mrs H Kirwan Teacher of English and English Boost Kirwan.H@myton.co.uk
Mrs L De Swardt Teacher of English and Literacy Coordinator Deswardt.L@myton.co.uk
Mrs F Iqbal Teacher of English iqbal.f@myton.co.uk
Miss L Richardson Teacher of English richardson.l@myton.co.uk
Miss E Cossey Teacher of English cossey.e@myton.co.uk

Media and Film Studies

Mr J Lowe Head of Media and Film Studies Lowe.J@myton.co.uk
Mrs A Francis Teacher of English & Media Francis.A@myton.co.uk
Ms D Hotten Teacher of Media Hotten.D@myton.co.uk

Geography

Mrs E Wood
Head of Department Wood.E@myton.co.uk
Mrs M Hughes Teacher of Geography Hughes.M@myton.co.uk
Mr J Larner Teacher of Geography Larner.J@myton.co.uk
Miss A Hawkes Teacher of Geography & SENCo Hawkes.A@myton.co.uk
Miss S Wyatt Teacher of Geography & Head of Year 11 Wyatt.S@myton.co.uk
Mr J Hibbard Teacher of Geography & Head of Year 8 Hibbard.J@myton.co.uk
Miss R Nagra Teacher of Geography  Nagra.R@myton.co.uk

History

 
Mrs N Woodward  Head of Department Woodward.N@myton.co.uk
Mrs L Reece Teacher of History and Head of Year 10 Reece.L@myton.co.uk
Miss A Becker Teacher of History and Learning Coordinator Becker.A@myton.co.uk
Miss L O’Connor Teacher of History oconnor.l@myton.co.uk

ICT & Computer Education

 
Mrs M Buxton Head of Computer Education Buxton.M@myton.co.uk
Mr K McRoy Teacher of ICT & Computing McRoy.K@myton.co.uk
Mr S Johnson Teacher of ICT & Computing and Learning Coordinator Johnson.S@myton.co.uk
Mr R Taylor Teacher of ICT & Computing taylor.r@myton.co.uk

Mathematics

 
Mr A Ealden  Head of Department Ealden.A@myton.co.uk
Mrs E Atkins Teacher of Mathematics and Assistant Head (Curriculum) Atkins.E@myton.co.uk
Mrs H Roberts Teacher of Mathematics Roberts.H@myton.co.uk
Miss L Blackburn Teacher of Mathematics and Second in Department Blackburn.L@myton.co.uk
Mr A Rosenbaum Teacher of Mathematics and Assistant Head of Operations Rosenbaum.A@myton.co.uk
Mr S Ismail Teacher of Mathematics Ismail.S@myton.co.uk
Mrs C Mercer Teacher of Mathematics Mercer.C@myton.co.uk
Mrs H Gunn Teacher of Mathematics and KS3 coordinator Gunn.H@myton.co.uk
Miss S Patel Teacher of Mathematics Patel.Sn@myton.co.uk
Mrs C Hartley Teacher of Mathematics and KS5 Coordinator Hartley.C@myton.co.uk
Mr J Flanagan-Jones Teacher of Mathematics FlanaganJones.J@myton.co.uk
Mr E Pryce Teacher of Mathematics and Numeracy Coordinator Pryce.E@myton.co.uk
Ms A Haji Teacher of Mathematics Haji.A@myton.co.uk

Modern Languages

Mr D Broe Head of Department   Broe.D@myton.co.uk
Mrs J Millington Teacher of MFL and Assistant Head of Sixth Form Millington.J@myton.co.uk
Mr P Stone Teacher of MFL and Head of Year 7 Stone.P@myton.co.uk
Mrs E Birch Second in Department and Teacher of MFL (Spanish with French) Birch.E@myton.co.uk
Ms F Santos  Teacher of MFL Santos.F@myton.co.uk
Ms E Mort Teacher of MFL Mort.E@myton.co.uk
Miss Lara Cores Teacher of MFL (Spanish) Cores.L@myton.co.uk
Mrs L Kirton Teacher of Mandarin kirton.l@myton.co.uk

Performing Arts

 
Mrs C Stringer  Head of Performing Arts Stringer.C@myton.co.uk
Miss A Arliss Drama and Theatre Co-ordinator Arliss.A@myton.co.uk
Ms W Harrisson Music coordinator harrisson.w@myton.co.uk
Mr W Brice Teacher of Music and Drama brice.w@myton.co.uk

Physical Education

 
Miss R Cole Head of Department Cole.R@myton.co.uk
Mr D Walker Teacher of PE  Walker.D@myton.co.uk
Mrs J Bayley Teacher of PE and Dance Bayley.J@myton.co.uk
Mrs J Cross Teacher of PE and Teaching and Learning Lead Cross.J@myton.co.uk
Miss T Palmer Teacher of PE Palmer.T@myton.co.uk
Mr M Aynsley Teacher of PE and Assistant Head Aynsley.M@myton.co.uk
Mr P Buxton Teacher of PE and Learning Coordinator Buxton.P@myton.co.uk
Mr J Wilson Teacher of PE and Head of Year 9 Wilson.J@myton.co.uk

Politics & Government

Mr M E Sykes   In charge of Politics and Government  Sykes.M@myton.co.uk

Psychology, HSC & Criminology

Miss E Clark  Head of Department Clark.E@myton.co.uk
Mrs J Phillips Health and Social Care Coordinator  Phillips.J@myton.co.uk
Miss R Marshall Teacher of Psychology and Criminology Marshall.R@myton.co.uk

Religion, Ethics and Philosophy/PSHE/Citizenship

Mrs K Collings  Head of Department  Collings.K@myton.co.uk
Mrs C Fairhurst Teacher of RE and second in department Fairhurst.C@myton.co.uk
Mr S Jones Teacher of RE and Deputy Head Jones.S@myton.co.uk
Mr J Lee Teacher of RE & humanities Lee.J@myton.co.uk
Mrs R Bird Teacher of RE and PSHE Bird.R@myton.co.uk
Mrs R Loxton Teacher of RE and PSHE Loxton.R@myton.co.uk

Science

 
Mrs C Walker Head of Department Walker.C@myton.co.uk
Mr J Benjamin Teacher of Science in Head of Physics Benjamin.J@myton.co.uk
Mr C Cannon Teacher of Science & Assistant Head – Director of Data and Assessment Cannon.C@myton.co.uk
Mrs K Farmer Second in Dept/KS4 Coordinator Farmer.K@myton.co.uk
Dr J Menezes Teacher of Science and Deputy Head Menezes.J@myton.co.uk
Mr B Hobbs Teacher of Science & KS3 Coordinator Hobbs.B@myton.co.uk
Mrs K Ben Amor Teacher of Science BenAmor.K@myton.co.uk
Mrs L Stephenson Teacher of Science and Head of Biology Stephenson.L@myton.co.uk
Mrs E Tonry (currently on maternity leave) Teacher of Science Tonry.E@myton.co.uk
Mrs H Snelson Teacher of Science Snelson.H@myton.co.uk
Dr A Sarjeant Teacher of Science Sarjeant.A@myton.co.uk
Dr J Ronan Teacher of Science Ronan.J@myton.co.uk
Mr P Wallis Teacher of Science and Head of Chemistry Wallis.P@myton.co.uk
Mr T Garner Teacher of Science Garner.T@myton.co.uk
Miss D Harrington Teacher of Science Harrington.D@myton.co.uk
Dr S Theaker Teacher of Science Theaker.S@myton.co.uk
Mr T Garner Teacher of Science garner.t@myton.co.uk
Mr W Isaac Teacher of Science isaac.w@myton.co.uk
Miss R Clubley Teacher of Science clubley.r@myton.co.uk
Mr S Cleaver Teacher of Science cleaver.s@myton.co.uk

Sociology

Mrs K Walkden  In charge of Sociology  Walkden.K@myton.co.uk

LINC (Learning, Inclusion and Nurture Centre)

Miss A Hawkes SENCo Hawkes.A@myton.co.uk
Miss L Cleaver Assistant SENCo Cleaver.L@myton.co.uk
Mrs H Bilkhu LINC Adminstrator Bilkhu.H@myton.co.uk

Support Staff

 
Finance Director Mrs J Burrows Burrows.J@myton.co.uk
Head’s PA Mrs J Bishop Bishop.J@myton.co.uk
Clerk to Governors Mr C Craft clerk@myton.co.uk
Administration Manager Mrs T O’Callaghan ocallaghan.t@myton.co.uk
Finance Manager Mrs R Field Field.R@myton.co.uk
HR Manager Mrs L Taylor Taylor.L@myton.co.uk
IT Network Manager Mr T Brocklehurst Brocklehurst.T@myton.co.uk
Marketing & Communications Manager Ms B Rendell Rendell.B@myton.co.uk
Library (LRC) Manager Mrs L Thompson Thompson.L@myton.co.uk
Facilities Manager/H&S Manager Mr P Tunkle Tunkle.P@myton.co.uk
Careers and WRL Coordinator Miss C Durden Durden.C@myton.co.uk
Careers Advisor Mr G Coffey Coffey.G@myton.co.uk
Post-16 Pastoral Support Tutor Mrs J Voss Voss.J@myton.co.uk
Sixth Form Manager Mrs C Walkingshaw Walkingshaw.C@myton.co.uk
Student Welfare Manager Mrs C Haines Haines.C@myton.co.uk
Mental Health Lead Mrs H Williams Williams.H@myton.co.uk
Behaviour and Engagement Tutor Mr S Humphreys Humphreys.S@myton.co.uk
Inclusion Manager Miss S Montague Montague.S@myton.co.uk
Examinations Manager Miss A Morris Morris.A@myton.co.uk
Data Manager Miss K Sahota sahota.k@myton.co.uk
SIMS Officer Mrs S Ross ross.s@myton.co.uk
Operations and Cover Manager Miss S Dickinson dickinson.s@myton.co.uk
Senior Science Technician Mrs F Gibbs Gibbs.F@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS