Sixth Form Tutor Groups

Director of Key Stage 5 – Ms Stevens – email: stevens.j@myton.co.uk

Form Tutors Email
6M1 Mrs J Phillips phillips.j@myton.co.uk
6M2 Miss E Clark clark.e@myton.co.uk
6M3 Mr T Garner & Miss H Jones garner.t@myton.co.uk; jones.h@myton.co.uk
6M4 Mrs E Tonry & Miss D Spiller tonry.e@myton.co.uk; spiller.d@myton.co.uk
6M5 Miss R Clubley clubley.r@myton.co.uk
6M6 Mrs L Stephenson stephenson.l@myton.co.uk
6M7 Miss A Becker becker.a@myton.co.uk
6M8 Mrs M Hughes & Mr W Whitehouse hughes.m@myton.co.uk; whitehouse.w@myton.co.uk
6W1 Mrs J Voss & Mr M Simmons voss.j@myton.co.uk; simmons.m@myton.co.uk
6W2 Mrs J Millington & Mr S Ismail millington.j@myton.co.uk; ismail.s@myton.co.uk
6W3 Mrs S Dyson & Mrs S Kirkwood dyson.s@myton.co.uk; kirkwood.s@myton.co.uk
6W4 Mrs E Foster & Mrs S Kirkwood foster.e@myton.co.uk; kirkwood.s@myton.co.uk
6W5 Mrs M Buxton buxton.m@myton.co.uk
6W6 Mr D Broe & Mr J Heggs broe.d@myton.co.uk; heggs.j@myton.co.uk
6W7 Mrs K Walkden walkden.k@myton.co.uk
6W8 Mrs E Thompson thompson.e@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS