Sixth Form Tutor Groups

Director of Key Stage 5 – Dr Jenny Hunt – email: Hunt.Je@myton.co.uk

Form Tutors Email
6B1 Miss A Becker becker.a@myton.co.uk
6B2 Miss E Clark clark.e@myton.co.uk
6B3 Mr D Walji & Mrs T Mulligan walji.d@myton.co.ukmulligan.t@myton.co.uk
6G1 Mr S Jones & Mrs J Cross jones.s@myton.co.ukcross.j@myton.co.uk
6G2 Mrs L Stephenson stephenson.l@myton.co.uk
6G3 Mrs J Millington millington.j@myton.co.uk
6L1 Mrs J Phillips phillips.j@myton.co.uk
6L2 Mrs S Dyson & Mrs S Kirkwood dyson.s@myton.co.uk; kirkwood.s@myton.co.uk
6L3 Mr J Wilson & Mr M Sykes wilson.j@myton.co.uk; sykes.m@myton.co.uk
6M1 Mrs E Thompson thompson.e@myton.co.uk
6M2 Mrs E Foster foster.e@myton.co.uk
6M3 Mrs K Gill gill.k@myton.co.uk
6O1 Mr D Broe  broe.d@myton.co.uk
6O2 Miss S Hussain hussain.s@myton.co.uk
6O3 Mrs E Tonry & Mr J Heggs tonry.e@myton.co.uk; heggs.j@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS

Calendar View our full calendar


This Weeks Events