Sixth Form Tutor Groups

Director of Key Stage 5 – Dr Jenny Hunt – email: Hunt.Je@myton.co.uk

Form Tutors Email
6B1 Miss A Becker becker.a@myton.co.uk
6B2 Miss E Clark clark.e@myton.co.uk
6B3 Mrs R Friesen & Mrs T Mulligan friesen.r@myton.co.ukmulligan.t@myton.co.uk
6G1 Mr S Jones & Mrs J Cross jones.s@myton.co.ukcross.j@myton.co.uk
6G2 Ms S Kirkwood kirkwood.s@myton.co.uk
6G3 Mrs J Millington, Mrs K Buckingham Ward & Mr M Sykes millington.j@myton.co.uk; buckingham-ward.k@myton.co.uk; sykes.m@myton.co.uk
6G4 Mrs L Stephenson stephenson.l@myton.co.uk
6L1 Mrs J Phillips phillips.j@myton.co.uk
6L2 Mrs S Klein klein.s@myton.co.uk
6L3 Miss Sonal Patel patel.so@myton.co.uk
6M1 Mrs E Thompson & Mrs K Walkden thompson.e@myton.co.uk; walkden.k@myton.co.uk
6M2 Mrs E Foster foster.e@myton.co.uk
6M3 Mr P Clark  clark.p@myton.co.uk
6O1 Mr D Broe  broe.d@myton.co.uk
6O2 Mr M Lucas lucas.m@myton.co.uk
6O3 Mr J Russell & Mrs E Tonry russell.j@myton.co.uktonry.e@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS