Sixth Form Tutor Groups

Director of Key Stage 5 – Ms Stevens – email: stevens.j@myton.co.uk

Form Tutors Email
13B1 Miss A Becker becker.a@myton.co.uk
13B2 Miss E Clark clark.e@myton.co.uk
12B3 Mr T Garner garner.t@myton.co.uk
13G1 Mr S Jones & Mrs J Cross jones.s@myton.co.ukcross.j@myton.co.uk
13G2 Mrs L Stephenson stephenson.l@myton.co.uk
12G3 Mrs J Millington millington.j@myton.co.uk
13L1 Mrs J Phillips phillips.j@myton.co.uk
12L2 Mrs S Dyson & Mrs S Kirkwood dyson.s@myton.co.uk; kirkwood.s@myton.co.uk
12L3 Miss R Marshall & Mrs K Walkden marshall.r@myton.co.uk; walkden.k@myton.co.uk
13M1 Mrs E Thompson thompson.e@myton.co.uk
12M2 Mrs E Foster foster.e@myton.co.uk
12M3 Mrs M Buxton buxton.m@myton.co.uk
13O1 Mr D Broe & Mr M Sykes

broe.d@myton.co.uk;

sykes.m@myton.co.uk

13O2 Mrs J Voss & Mrs M Hughes voss.j@myton.co.uk; hughes.m@myton.co.uk
12O3 Miss R Clubley & Mr J Heggs clubley.r@myton.co.uk; heggs.j@myton.co.uk

 

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter


NEWS