Sixth Form Tutor Groups

Director of Key Stage 5 – Dr Jenny Hunt – email: Hunt.Je@myton.co.uk

Form Tutors Email
6B1 Miss A Becker becker.a@myton.co.uk
6B2 Miss E Clark clark.e@myton.co.uk
6B3 Mrs R Friesen & Mrs T Mulligan friesen.r@myton.co.uk mulligan.t@myton.co.uk
6G1 Mr S Jones & Mr J Russell jones.s@myton.co.uk russell.j@myton.co.uk
6G2 Ms S Kirkwood kirkwood.s@myton.co.uk
6G3 Mrs J Millington & Mrs K Buckingham Ward millington.j@myton.co.uk; buckingham-ward.k@myton.co.uk
6G4 Mrs L Stephenson stephenson.l@myton.co.uk
6L1 Mrs J Phillips phillips.j@myton.co.uk
6L2 Mrs S Klein klein.s@myton.co.uk
6L3 Miss Sonal Patel patel.so@myton.co.uk
6M1 Mrs E Thompson & Mrs K Walkden thompson.e@myton.co.uk; walkden.k@myton.co.uk
6M2 Mrs E Foster foster.e@myton.co.uk
6M3 Mr P Clark  clark.p@myton.co.uk
6O1 Mr D Broe  broe.d@myton.co.uk
6O2 Mr M Lucas lucas.m@myton.co.uk
6O3 Mrs K Irving & Mrs E Tonry irving.k@myton.co.uk; tonry.e@myton.co.uk

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS

  • Student Council
    Following up on last week’s announcement about student council,... Read more »
  • Myton School Sports Calendar
    For up to date information about which sports clubs... Read more »
  • A reminder for drivers
    A reminder for parents: if you bring your children... Read more »
  • Reporting a safeguarding concern
    If you have a safeguarding concern regarding a student... Read more »
  • A reminder to cyclists to stop and look
    Please could we again ask for your support in... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
December 31 January 1 January 2 January 3 January 4 January 5

Category: GeneralTeacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day
January 6
January 7 January 8

Category: Term DatesStart of Spring Term

Start of Spring Term
January 9 January 10 January 11 January 12 January 13
January 14 January 15

Category: 6th FormYear 12 Politics Trip to Houses of Parliament

Year 12 Politics Trip to Houses of Parliament

Category: GeneralParents' information evening for Year 10 trip to Paris

Parents' information evening for Year 10 trip to Paris
January 16

Category: 6th FormYear 12 – Trip to Loughborough University

Year 12 – Trip to Loughborough University

Category: GeneralYear 9 Parents' Evening

Year 9 Parents' Evening
January 17

Category: 6th FormYear 12 – Trip to Loughborough University

Year 12 – Trip to Loughborough University
January 18 January 19 January 20
January 21 January 22

Category: GeneralFOMS Meeting

FOMS Meeting
January 23 January 24

Category: EventsYear 7 Awards Evening

Year 7 Awards Evening
January 25

Category: GeneralYear 8 Options Evening

Year 8 Options Evening
January 26 January 27
January 28 January 29 January 30 January 31 February 1 February 2 February 3