Leadership Team

Head Teacher Mr A Perry
Deputy Heads Dr J Menezes
Mr S Jones
Assistant Headteachers Mr Aynsley Director of Care Guidance & Support
  Mrs E Atkins Director of Key Stage 3 Curriculum
Ms J Stevens Director of Post-16 Learning & Achievement
Mr C Cannon Director of Achievement & Standards, including Pupil Premium Co-ordinator
Mr A Rosenbaum Director of Systems, Operations & Social Inclusion
Finance Director Mrs J Burrows
SENCo Miss A Hawkes

Heads of House

Beauchamp House Miss L Reece
Greville House Mr J Wilson (maternity cover)
Leycester House Mr P Stone
Oken House Mr S Apostol
Montgomery House Mr J Hibbard

Head of Year 11

Mrs S Wyatt

Key staff by department

See list of staff in each department and their contact details

See a list of form tutors for each house and their email addresses

NEWSLETTERS View our newsletter