Oken House

oken

Head of House

Miss Helen Burton – email: burton.h@myton.co.uk

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
O1 Miss R Cole cole.r@myton.co.uk
O2 Mrs N Ealden & Miss E Young ealden.n@myton.co.uk; young.e@myton.co.uk
O3 Mrs H Johnson johnson.h@myton.co.uk
O4 Miss D Key & Miss E Pickering key.d@myton.co.uk; pickering.e@myton.co.uk
O5 Mrs L Reece reece.l@myton.co.uk
O6 Mr A Town town.a@myton.co.uk
O7 Mrs J Stevens & Mrs K Ben Amor stevens.j@myton.co.uk; benamor.k@myton.co.uk
O8 Miss A Parekh parekh.a@myton.co.uk
O9 Mrs C Boden boden.c@myton.co.uk
O10 Mrs K Collings collings.k@myton.co.uk
O11 Mr I Batchelder & Mr M Aynsley batchelder.i@myton.co.uk  aynsley.m@myton.co.uk
O12 Miss C Myers myers.c@myton.co.uk
Associate tutors Mrs E Thompson thompson.e@myton.co.uk

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS

  • Calling all parents working in science
    Do you work in a science-related job? Would you be... Read more »
  • Year 9 Parents’ Evening
    A reminder that our Year 9 Parents’ Evening is... Read more »
  • Reporting a safeguarding concern
    If you have a safeguarding concern regarding a student... Read more »
  • Overdue and Lost Library Books
    We have introduced a new system for notifying parents... Read more »
  • If you drive your children to and from school
    We have had more reports of unsafe and inconsiderate... Read more »
  • Are you eligible for free school meals?
    Did you know that when you successfully apply for... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
March 26 March 27

Category: EventsRegional heat of Year 7 Spelling Bee competition

Regional heat of Year 7 Spelling Bee competition
March 28 March 29 March 30

Category: EventsFOMS Family Bingo Night

FOMS Family Bingo Night
March 31

Category: EventsBusiness Studies Exam Conference – Star City, Birmingham

Business Studies Exam Conference – Star City, Birmingham
April 1
April 2 April 3 April 4

Category: EventsYear 9 Cadbury World Business Studies Trip

Year 9 Cadbury World Business Studies Trip
April 5

Category: EventsYear 7/8 Warwickshire Book Awards – Warwick School

Year 7/8 Warwickshire Book Awards – Warwick School
April 6

Category: 6th FormSixth Form Trip RSC Conference – Stratford

Sixth Form Trip RSC Conference – Stratford
April 7

Category: Term DatesEnd of Spring Term

End of Spring Term
April 8
April 9 April 10

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 11

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 12

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 13

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 14

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 15

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 16

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 17

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 18

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 19

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 20

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 21

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 22
April 23 April 24

Category: Term DatesTeacher Training Day - School Closed for Students

Teacher Training Day - School Closed for Students
April 25

Category: Term DatesSummer Term Begins

Summer Term Begins
April 26 April 27 April 28 April 29
April 30 May 1

Category: Term DatesBank Holiday - school closed

Bank Holiday - school closed
May 2 May 3 May 4 May 5 May 6