Montgomery House

montgomery

Head of House

Mr James Hibbard – email: hibbard.j@myton.co.uk

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
M1 Mr G Whiting & Miss I De Juan whiting.g@myton.co.ukjuan.i@myton.co.uk
M2 Mr A Harris harris.a@myton.co.uk
M3 Mrs A Ritson ritson.a@myton.co.uk
M4 Mrs M Buxton & Mr K McRoy buxton.m@myton.co.ukmcroy.k@myton.co.uk
M5 Miss Snita Patel patel.sn@myton.co.uk
M6 Mr A Green & Mrs L McRoy green.a@myton.co.uk; mcroy.l@myton.co.uk
M7 Mrs E Atkins, Miss B O’Donnell & Mrs A Simpson atkins.e@myton.co.uk; odonnell.b@myton.co.uksimpson.a@myton.co.uk
M8 Mrs C Stringer stringer.c@myton.co.uk
M9 Mrs A O’Hanlon,  Ms H Bridge & Mrs S Khara ohanlon.a@myton.co.ukbridge.h@myton.co.uk khara.s@myton.co.uk
M10 Mr J Benjamin & Mr J Heggs benjamin.j@myton.co.uk; heggs.j@myton.co.uk
M11 Miss K Stuart stuart.k@myton.co.uk
M12 Mr D Walker & Mrs K Irving walker.d@myton.co.uk irving.i@myton.co.uk
Associate tutors Mrs C Fairhurst fairhurst.c@myton.co.uk;

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS


  • Dear Parents and Carers All over the country, parents... Read more »
  • Overdue and Lost Library Books
    We have introduced a new system for notifying parents... Read more »
  • If you drive your children to and from school
    We have had more reports of unsafe and inconsiderate... Read more »
  • Are you eligible for free school meals?
    Did you know that when you successfully apply for... Read more »
  • Term dates and teacher training dates for 2016-17
    Just to let you know we’ve updated our website... Read more »
  • A reminder to cyclists to stop and look
    Please could we again ask for your support in... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
February 26 February 27 February 28

Category: EventsYear 8&9 Team Maths Challenge

Year 8&9 Team Maths Challenge
March 1 March 2

Category: EventsWorld Book Day

World Book Day
March 3

Category: GeneralOptions deadline for Year 8 students

Options deadline for Year 8 students

Category: EventsYear 10 Maths Feast

Year 10 Maths Feast
March 4
March 5 March 6

Category: EventsFOMS Meeting

FOMS Meeting
March 7 March 8

Category: GeneralYear 11 Drama Exam

Year 11 Drama Exam
March 9

Category: EventsYear 9 Prison? Me? No Way!

Year 9 Prison? Me? No Way!
March 10

Category: 6th FormYear 12 A Level Chemistry trip to Warwick uni

Year 12 A Level Chemistry trip to Warwick uni
March 11
March 12 March 13

Category: 6th FormSixth Form PE Visit to Bath University

Sixth Form PE Visit to Bath University
March 14 March 15 March 16

Category: EventsFestival of the Arts

Festival of the Arts
March 17 March 18
March 19 March 20

Category: 6th FormA Level PE Trip – Malvern

A Level PE Trip – Malvern

Category: 6th FormSixth Form Law Trip – University of Warwick

Sixth Form Law Trip – University of Warwick

Category: EventsYear 12 & 13 Parents' Evening

Year 12 & 13 Parents' Evening
March 21 March 22

Category: 6th FormY12 Trip - Holocaust Experience to Auschwitz

Y12 Trip - Holocaust Experience to Auschwitz

Category: 6th FormYear 12 Higher Education Evening

Year 12 Higher Education Evening
March 23

Category: 6th FormYear 12 UCAS Convention – Worcester University

Year 12 UCAS Convention – Worcester University
March 24 March 25
March 26 March 27 March 28 March 29 March 30 March 31 April 1