Montgomery House

montgomery

Head of House

Mr James Hibbard – email: hibbard.j@myton.co.uk

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
M1 Mr G Whiting & Miss I De Juan whiting.g@myton.co.ukjuan.i@myton.co.uk
M2 Mr A Harris harris.a@myton.co.uk
M3 Mrs C Fairhurst fairhurst.c@myton.co.uk
M4 Mrs M Buxton & Mr K McRoy buxton.m@myton.co.ukmcroy.k@myton.co.uk
M5 Miss Snita Patel patel.sn@myton.co.uk
M6 Mr A Green & Mrs L McRoy green.a@myton.co.uk; mcroy.l@myton.co.uk
M7 Mrs E Atkins, Miss B O’Donnell atkins.e@myton.co.uk; odonnell.b@myton.co.uk
M8 Mrs C Stringer stringer.c@myton.co.uk
M9 Mrs A O’Hanlon,  Ms H Bridge & Mrs S Khara ohanlon.a@myton.co.ukbridge.h@myton.co.uk khara.s@myton.co.uk
M10 Mr J Benjamin & Mr J Heggs benjamin.j@myton.co.uk; heggs.j@myton.co.uk
M11 Miss K Stuart stuart.k@myton.co.uk
M12 Mr D Walker & Mrs K Irving walker.d@myton.co.uk irving.i@myton.co.uk

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS

  • Safety in St Nicholas’ Park
    It has been brought to our attention that children,... Read more »
  • A reminder for drivers
    A reminder for parents: if you bring your children... Read more »
  • Myton School Sports Calendar
    In a bid to improve our communication with parents regarding... Read more »
  • What do you think of school catering?
    Alliance In Partnership (AiP), the company who run our... Read more »
  • Reporting a safeguarding concern
    If you have a safeguarding concern regarding a student... Read more »
  • A reminder to cyclists to stop and look
    Please could we again ask for your support in... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 30 July 31 August 1 August 2 August 3 August 4 August 5
August 6 August 7 August 8 August 9 August 10 August 11 August 12
August 13 August 14 August 15 August 16 August 17

Category: EventsA level results day

A level results day
August 18 August 19
August 20 August 21 August 22 August 23 August 24

Category: EventsGCSE results day

GCSE results day
August 25

Category: 6th FormSixth Form and Careers Drop In

Sixth Form and Careers Drop In
August 26
August 27 August 28 August 29 August 30 August 31 September 1 September 2