Montgomery House

montgomery

Head of House

Mr James Hibbard – email: hibbard.j@myton.co.uk

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
M1 Mr G Whiting & Miss I De Juan whiting.g@myton.co.ukjuan.i@myton.co.uk
M2 Mr A Harris harris.a@myton.co.uk
M3 Mrs A Ritson ritson.a@myton.co.uk
M4 Mrs M Buxton & Mr K McRoy buxton.m@myton.co.ukmcroy.k@myton.co.uk
M5 Miss Snita Patel patel.sn@myton.co.uk
M6 Mr A Green & Mrs L McRoy green.a@myton.co.uk; mcroy.l@myton.co.uk
M7 Mrs E Atkins, Miss B O’Donnell & Mrs A Simpson atkins.e@myton.co.uk; odonnell.b@myton.co.uksimpson.a@myton.co.uk
M8 Mrs C Stringer stringer.c@myton.co.uk
M9 Mrs A O’Hanlon,  Ms H Bridge & Mrs S Khara ohanlon.a@myton.co.ukbridge.h@myton.co.uk khara.s@myton.co.uk
M10 Mr J Benjamin & Mr J Heggs benjamin.j@myton.co.uk; heggs.j@myton.co.uk
M11 Miss K Stuart stuart.k@myton.co.uk
M12 Mr D Walker & Mrs K Irving walker.d@myton.co.uk irving.i@myton.co.uk
Associate tutors Mrs C Fairhurst fairhurst.c@myton.co.uk;

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS

  • Calling all parents working in science
    Do you work in a science-related job? Would you be... Read more »
  • Year 9 Parents’ Evening
    A reminder that our Year 9 Parents’ Evening is... Read more »
  • Reporting a safeguarding concern
    If you have a safeguarding concern regarding a student... Read more »
  • Overdue and Lost Library Books
    We have introduced a new system for notifying parents... Read more »
  • If you drive your children to and from school
    We have had more reports of unsafe and inconsiderate... Read more »
  • Are you eligible for free school meals?
    Did you know that when you successfully apply for... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
March 26 March 27

Category: EventsRegional heat of Year 7 Spelling Bee competition

Regional heat of Year 7 Spelling Bee competition
March 28 March 29 March 30

Category: EventsFOMS Family Bingo Night

FOMS Family Bingo Night
March 31

Category: EventsBusiness Studies Exam Conference – Star City, Birmingham

Business Studies Exam Conference – Star City, Birmingham
April 1
April 2 April 3 April 4

Category: EventsYear 9 Cadbury World Business Studies Trip

Year 9 Cadbury World Business Studies Trip
April 5

Category: EventsYear 7/8 Warwickshire Book Awards – Warwick School

Year 7/8 Warwickshire Book Awards – Warwick School
April 6

Category: 6th FormSixth Form Trip RSC Conference – Stratford

Sixth Form Trip RSC Conference – Stratford
April 7

Category: Term DatesEnd of Spring Term

End of Spring Term
April 8
April 9 April 10

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 11

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 12

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 13

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 14

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 15

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 16

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 17

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 18

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 19

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 20

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 21

Category: Term DatesEaster Holiday

Easter Holiday
April 22
April 23 April 24

Category: Term DatesTeacher Training Day - School Closed for Students

Teacher Training Day - School Closed for Students
April 25

Category: Term DatesSummer Term Begins

Summer Term Begins
April 26 April 27 April 28 April 29
April 30 May 1

Category: Term DatesBank Holiday - school closed

Bank Holiday - school closed
May 2 May 3 May 4 May 5 May 6