Leycester House

leycester

Head of House

Mr Peter Stone –  email: stone.p@myton.co.uk

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
L1 Mr I Cook cook.i@myton.co.uk
L2 Miss H Davies davies.h@myton.co.uk
L3 Mr S Meredith & Mr M Simmons meredith.s@myton.co.uk; simmons.m@myton.co.uk
L4  Mrs H Gallico gallico.h@myton.co.uk
L5 Miss R Goodwin goodwin.r@myton.co.uk
L6 Mrs C Round & N Shedden round.c@myton.co.uk; shedden.n@myton.co.uk
L7 Miss V Leggatt & Mr R Carey leggatt.v@myton.co.uk; carey.r@myton.co.uk
L8 Miss N Beardall beardall.n@myton.co.uk
L9 Mr J Lowe lowe.j@myton.co.uk
L10 Mr J Kaye kaye.j@myton.co.uk
L11 Miss L Blackburn blackburn.l@myton.co.uk
L12 Mrs G Jones; Mrs V Barlow & Ms R Bellisario jones.g@myton.co.ukbarlow.v@myton.co.uk; bellisario.r@myton.co.uk
Associate tutors Mrs J Cross, Miss K Fletcher & Mr A Atkins cross.j@myton.co.ukfletcher.k@myton.co.uk; atkins.a@myton.co.uk

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS

  • Overdue and Lost Library Books
    We have introduced a new system for notifying parents... Read more »
  • If you drive your children to and from school
    We have had more reports of unsafe and inconsiderate... Read more »
  • Are you eligible for free school meals?
    Did you know that when you successfully apply for... Read more »
  • Term dates and teacher training dates for 2016-17
    Just to let you know we’ve updated our website... Read more »
  • A reminder to cyclists to stop and look
    Please could we again ask for your support in... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 29 January 30

Category: EventsIceland trip meeting for parents and students

Iceland trip meeting for parents and students
January 31

Category: EventsInclusive Secondary Schools Netball Competition

Inclusive Secondary Schools Netball Competition
February 1 February 2

Category: EventsYear 11 Intervention Evening

Year 11 Intervention Evening

Category: EventsZoolab Rainforest Experience for Years 8 & 7

Zoolab Rainforest Experience for Years 8 & 7
February 3

Category: EventsIntermediate Maths Challenge

Intermediate Maths Challenge
February 4
February 5 February 6 February 7 February 8

Category: EventsCareers Fair for Years 10-13

Careers Fair for Years 10-13
February 9 February 10 February 11
February 12 February 13

Category: 6th FormSixth Form Art Trip to Birmingham Y12 & Y13

Sixth Form Art Trip to Birmingham Y12 & Y13

Category: EventsYear 11 Vaccinations

Year 11 Vaccinations
February 14

Category: EventsYear 11 Vaccinations

Year 11 Vaccinations
February 15 February 16

Category: EventsYear 8 Parents' Evening

Year 8 Parents' Evening
February 17

Category: EventsPoland Trip Year 9 – 11

Poland Trip Year 9 – 11
February 18

Category: EventsPoland Trip Year 9 – 11

Poland Trip Year 9 – 11
February 19

Category: EventsPoland Trip Year 9 – 11

Poland Trip Year 9 – 11

Category: EventsIceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Iceland Trip - Year 9 -12
February 20

Category: EventsPoland Trip Year 9 – 11

Poland Trip Year 9 – 11

Category: EventsIceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Iceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Category: Term DatesSpring Half Term

Spring Half Term
February 21

Category: EventsIceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Iceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Category: Term DatesSpring Half Term

Spring Half Term
February 22

Category: EventsIceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Iceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Category: Term DatesSpring Half Term

Spring Half Term
February 23

Category: EventsIceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Iceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Category: Term DatesSpring Half Term

Spring Half Term
February 24

Category: Term DatesSpring Half Term

Spring Half Term
February 25
February 26 February 27 February 28 March 1 March 2 March 3 March 4