Greville House

greville

Head of House

Miss Jordan Whitworth – email: whitworth.j@myton.co.uk 

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
G1 Mr A Ealden & Mrs J Bayley ealden.a@myton.co.ukbayley.j@myton.co.uk
G2 Mr A Rosenbaum & Mrs R Richmond rosenbaum.a@myton.co.uk; richmond.r@myton.co.uk
G3 Mrs A Alton alton.a@myton.co.uk
G4 Mrs Heggs & Mr M Smith heggs.t@myton.co.uk; smith.m@myton.co.uk
G5 Mrs H Gunn gunn.h@myton.co.uk
G6 Mrs E Smira smira.e@myton.co.uk
G7 Miss A Hawkes hawkes.a@myton.co.uk
G8 Mrs C Hartley hartley.c@myton.co.uk
G9 Mr D Thandi thandi.d@myton.co.uk
G10 Mrs F Ross ross.f@myton.co.uk
G11 Miss H Chittenden & Mrs C Haines chittenden.h@myton.co.ukhaines.c@myton.co.uk
G12 Mrs J Edwards edwards.j@myton.co.uk
Associate tutors Mrs T Palmer & Mrs C Concannon palmer.t@myton.co.uk; concannon.c@myton.co.uk

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS


  • Dear Parents and Carers All over the country, parents... Read more »
  • Overdue and Lost Library Books
    We have introduced a new system for notifying parents... Read more »
  • If you drive your children to and from school
    We have had more reports of unsafe and inconsiderate... Read more »
  • Are you eligible for free school meals?
    Did you know that when you successfully apply for... Read more »
  • Term dates and teacher training dates for 2016-17
    Just to let you know we’ve updated our website... Read more »
  • A reminder to cyclists to stop and look
    Please could we again ask for your support in... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
February 26 February 27 February 28

Category: EventsYear 8&9 Team Maths Challenge

Year 8&9 Team Maths Challenge
March 1 March 2

Category: EventsWorld Book Day

World Book Day
March 3

Category: GeneralOptions deadline for Year 8 students

Options deadline for Year 8 students

Category: EventsYear 10 Maths Feast

Year 10 Maths Feast
March 4
March 5 March 6

Category: EventsFOMS Meeting

FOMS Meeting
March 7 March 8

Category: GeneralYear 11 Drama Exam

Year 11 Drama Exam
March 9

Category: EventsYear 9 Prison? Me? No Way!

Year 9 Prison? Me? No Way!
March 10

Category: 6th FormYear 12 A Level Chemistry trip to Warwick uni

Year 12 A Level Chemistry trip to Warwick uni
March 11
March 12 March 13

Category: 6th FormSixth Form PE Visit to Bath University

Sixth Form PE Visit to Bath University
March 14 March 15 March 16

Category: EventsFestival of the Arts

Festival of the Arts
March 17 March 18
March 19 March 20

Category: 6th FormA Level PE Trip – Malvern

A Level PE Trip – Malvern

Category: 6th FormSixth Form Law Trip – University of Warwick

Sixth Form Law Trip – University of Warwick

Category: EventsYear 12 & 13 Parents' Evening

Year 12 & 13 Parents' Evening
March 21 March 22

Category: 6th FormY12 Trip - Holocaust Experience to Auschwitz

Y12 Trip - Holocaust Experience to Auschwitz

Category: 6th FormYear 12 Higher Education Evening

Year 12 Higher Education Evening
March 23

Category: 6th FormYear 12 UCAS Convention – Worcester University

Year 12 UCAS Convention – Worcester University
March 24 March 25
March 26 March 27 March 28 March 29 March 30 March 31 April 1