Greville House

greville

Head of House

Miss Jordan Whitworth – email: whitworth.j@myton.co.uk 

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
G1 Mr A Ealden & Mrs J Bayley ealden.a@myton.co.ukbayley.j@myton.co.uk
G2 Mr A Rosenbaum & Mrs R Richmond rosenbaum.a@myton.co.uk; richmond.r@myton.co.uk
G3 Mrs M Hughes & Mrs A Simpson simpson.a@myton.co.uk
G4 Mrs Heggs & Mr M Smith heggs.t@myton.co.uk; smith.m@myton.co.uk
G5 Mrs H Gunn gunn.h@myton.co.uk
G6 Mrs E Smira smira.e@myton.co.uk
G7 Miss A Hawkes hawkes.a@myton.co.uk
G8 Mrs C Hartley hartley.c@myton.co.uk
G9 Mrs J Charlesworth charlesworth.j@myton.co.uk
G10 Mrs F Ross ross.f@myton.co.uk
G11 Miss H Chittenden & Mrs C Haines chittenden.h@myton.co.ukhaines.c@myton.co.uk
G12 Mrs J Edwards edwards.j@myton.co.uk
Associate tutors Mrs T Palmer palmer.t@myton.co.uk

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS

  • Safety in St Nicholas’ Park
    It has been brought to our attention that children,... Read more »
  • A reminder for drivers
    A reminder for parents: if you bring your children... Read more »
  • Myton School Sports Calendar
    In a bid to improve our communication with parents regarding... Read more »
  • What do you think of school catering?
    Alliance In Partnership (AiP), the company who run our... Read more »
  • Reporting a safeguarding concern
    If you have a safeguarding concern regarding a student... Read more »
  • A reminder to cyclists to stop and look
    Please could we again ask for your support in... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 30 July 31 August 1 August 2 August 3 August 4 August 5
August 6 August 7 August 8 August 9 August 10 August 11 August 12
August 13 August 14 August 15 August 16 August 17

Category: EventsA level results day

A level results day
August 18 August 19
August 20 August 21 August 22 August 23 August 24

Category: EventsGCSE results day

GCSE results day
August 25

Category: 6th FormSixth Form and Careers Drop In

Sixth Form and Careers Drop In
August 26
August 27 August 28 August 29 August 30 August 31 September 1 September 2