Beauchamp House

beauchamp

Head of House

Miss Sarah Wyatt – email:  wyatt.s@myton.co.uk    

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
B1 Mr B Sandhu sandu.b@myton.co.uk
B2 Mrs A Arliss arliss.a@myton.co.uk;
B3 Mrs C Mercer Mercer.C@myton.co.uk
B4 Mr J Allison allison.j@myton.co.uk
B5 Miss N Berry, Mr A Denethorn Berry.N@myton.co.uk; denethorn.a@myton.co.uk
B6 Mr P Elliker elliker.p@myton.co.uk
B7 Mr J Larner larner.j@myton.co.uk
B8 Mr C Cannon, Mrs L McWhirter cannon.c@myton.co.uk; mcwhirter.l@myton.co.uk
B9 Mr S Johnson, Mr A Perry johnson.s@myton.co.uk
B10 Miss H Calvert calvert.h@myton.co.uk
B11 Mr B Hobbs hobbs.b@myton.co.uk
B12 Miss R Ward, Mrs J Burrows, Mr P Somers ward.r@myton.co.uk; burrows.j@myton.co.uk; somers.p@myton.co.uk
Associate tutors Mrs A Meredith, Mr S Ismail, Mrs A Towns Meredith.A@myton.co.uk; Ismail.S@myton.co.uk; Towns.A@myton.co.uk

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS

  • Safety in St Nicholas’ Park
    It has been brought to our attention that children,... Read more »
  • A reminder for drivers
    A reminder for parents: if you bring your children... Read more »
  • Myton School Sports Calendar
    In a bid to improve our communication with parents regarding... Read more »
  • What do you think of school catering?
    Alliance In Partnership (AiP), the company who run our... Read more »
  • Reporting a safeguarding concern
    If you have a safeguarding concern regarding a student... Read more »
  • A reminder to cyclists to stop and look
    Please could we again ask for your support in... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 28 May 29

Category: Term DatesBank holiday - school closed

Bank holiday - school closed
May 30

Category: Term DatesSummer Half Term

Summer Half Term
May 31

Category: Term DatesSummer Half Term

Summer Half Term
June 1

Category: Term DatesSummer Half Term

Summer Half Term
June 2

Category: Term DatesSummer Half Term

Summer Half Term
June 3
June 4 June 5 June 6 June 7 June 8 June 9 June 10
June 11 June 12

Category: 6th FormYear 12 Speed Networking Careers Event

Year 12 Speed Networking Careers Event

Category: EventsTransition Evening for Some Year 6 Students

Transition Evening for Some Year 6 Students
June 13 June 14

Category: EventsSports Day

Sports Day
June 15 June 16

Category: Extra CurricularNewquay Trip 1 Departs

Newquay Trip 1 Departs

Category: EventsYear 11 Leavers’ Assembly

Year 11 Leavers’ Assembly
June 17
June 18 June 19

Category: Extra CurricularNewquay Trip 1 Returns

Newquay Trip 1 Returns
June 20

Category: Extra CurricularCharlie & the Chocolate Factory Rehearsal with Coten End and St Margaret’s School

Charlie & the Chocolate Factory Rehearsal with Coten End and St Margaret’s School
June 21

Category: EventsCharlie & the Chocolate Factory Production

Charlie & the Chocolate Factory Production
June 22

Category: EventsCharlie & the Chocolate Factory Production

Charlie & the Chocolate Factory Production
June 23

Category: Extra CurricularNewquay Trip 2 Departs

Newquay Trip 2 Departs

Category: EventsCharlie & the Chocolate Factory Production

Charlie & the Chocolate Factory Production
June 24
June 25 June 26

Category: Extra CurricularNewquay Trip 2 Returns

Newquay Trip 2 Returns

Category: EventsFull Governors Meeting

Full Governors Meeting
June 27 June 28

Category: EventsInduction Day for new Year 7

Induction Day for new Year 7
June 29 June 30

Category: EventsPrimary Maths Challenge

Primary Maths Challenge

Category: 6th FormSixth Form Induction Day

Sixth Form Induction Day
July 1