Beauchamp House

beauchamp

Head of House

Miss Sarah Wyatt – email:  wyatt.s@myton.co.uk    

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
B1 Mr B Sandhu sandu.b@myton.co.uk
B2 Mrs A Arliss arliss.a@myton.co.uk;
B3 Mrs C Mercer Mercer.C@myton.co.uk
B4 Mr J Allison allison.j@myton.co.uk
B5 Mr N Berry, Mr A Denethorn Berry.N@myton.co.uk; denethorn.a@myton.co.uk
B6 Mr P Elliker elliker.p@myton.co.uk
B7 Mr J Larner larner.j@myton.co.uk
B8 Mr C Cannon, Mrs L McWhirter cannon.c@myton.co.uk; mcwhirter.l@myton.co.uk
B9 Miss L Keatley keatley.l@myton.co.uk
B10 Miss H Calvert calvert.h@myton.co.uk
B11 Mr B Hobbs hobbs.b@myton.co.uk
B12 Miss R Ward, Mrs J Burrows, Mr P Somers ward.r@myton.co.uk; burrows.j@myton.co.uk; somers.p@myton.co.uk
Associate tutors Mrs A Meredith, Mr S Ismail, Mrs A Towns Meredith.A@myton.co.uk; Ismail.S@myton.co.uk; Towns.A@myton.co.uk

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS


  • Dear Parents and Carers All over the country, parents... Read more »
  • Overdue and Lost Library Books
    We have introduced a new system for notifying parents... Read more »
  • If you drive your children to and from school
    We have had more reports of unsafe and inconsiderate... Read more »
  • Are you eligible for free school meals?
    Did you know that when you successfully apply for... Read more »
  • Term dates and teacher training dates for 2016-17
    Just to let you know we’ve updated our website... Read more »
  • A reminder to cyclists to stop and look
    Please could we again ask for your support in... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
February 26 February 27 February 28

Category: EventsYear 8&9 Team Maths Challenge

Year 8&9 Team Maths Challenge
March 1 March 2

Category: EventsWorld Book Day

World Book Day
March 3

Category: GeneralOptions deadline for Year 8 students

Options deadline for Year 8 students

Category: EventsYear 10 Maths Feast

Year 10 Maths Feast
March 4
March 5 March 6

Category: EventsFOMS Meeting

FOMS Meeting
March 7 March 8

Category: GeneralYear 11 Drama Exam

Year 11 Drama Exam
March 9

Category: EventsYear 9 Prison? Me? No Way!

Year 9 Prison? Me? No Way!
March 10

Category: 6th FormYear 12 A Level Chemistry trip to Warwick uni

Year 12 A Level Chemistry trip to Warwick uni
March 11
March 12 March 13

Category: 6th FormSixth Form PE Visit to Bath University

Sixth Form PE Visit to Bath University
March 14 March 15 March 16

Category: EventsFestival of the Arts

Festival of the Arts
March 17 March 18
March 19 March 20

Category: 6th FormA Level PE Trip – Malvern

A Level PE Trip – Malvern

Category: 6th FormSixth Form Law Trip – University of Warwick

Sixth Form Law Trip – University of Warwick

Category: EventsYear 12 & 13 Parents' Evening

Year 12 & 13 Parents' Evening
March 21 March 22

Category: 6th FormY12 Trip - Holocaust Experience to Auschwitz

Y12 Trip - Holocaust Experience to Auschwitz

Category: 6th FormYear 12 Higher Education Evening

Year 12 Higher Education Evening
March 23

Category: 6th FormYear 12 UCAS Convention – Worcester University

Year 12 UCAS Convention – Worcester University
March 24 March 25
March 26 March 27 March 28 March 29 March 30 March 31 April 1