Beauchamp House

beauchamp

Head of House

Miss Sarah Wyatt – email:  wyatt.s@myton.co.uk    

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
B1 Mr B Sandhu sandu.b@myton.co.uk
B2 Mrs A Arliss arliss.a@myton.co.uk;
B3 Mrs C Mercer Mercer.C@myton.co.uk
B4 Mr J Allison allison.j@myton.co.uk
B5 Miss N Berry, Mr A Denethorn Berry.N@myton.co.uk; denethorn.a@myton.co.uk
B6 Mr P Elliker elliker.p@myton.co.uk
B7 Mr J Larner larner.j@myton.co.uk
B8 Mr C Cannon, Mrs L McWhirter cannon.c@myton.co.uk; mcwhirter.l@myton.co.uk
B9 Mr S Johnson, Mr A Perry johnson.s@myton.co.uk
B10 Miss H Calvert calvert.h@myton.co.uk
B11 Mr B Hobbs hobbs.b@myton.co.uk
B12 Miss R Ward, Mrs J Burrows, Mr P Somers ward.r@myton.co.uk; burrows.j@myton.co.uk; somers.p@myton.co.uk
Associate tutors Mrs A Meredith, Mr S Ismail, Mrs A Towns Meredith.A@myton.co.uk; Ismail.S@myton.co.uk; Towns.A@myton.co.uk

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS

  • Safety in St Nicholas’ Park
    It has been brought to our attention that children,... Read more »
  • A reminder for drivers
    A reminder for parents: if you bring your children... Read more »
  • Myton School Sports Calendar
    In a bid to improve our communication with parents regarding... Read more »
  • What do you think of school catering?
    Alliance In Partnership (AiP), the company who run our... Read more »
  • Reporting a safeguarding concern
    If you have a safeguarding concern regarding a student... Read more »
  • A reminder to cyclists to stop and look
    Please could we again ask for your support in... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 30 July 31 August 1 August 2 August 3 August 4 August 5
August 6 August 7 August 8 August 9 August 10 August 11 August 12
August 13 August 14 August 15 August 16 August 17

Category: EventsA level results day

A level results day
August 18 August 19
August 20 August 21 August 22 August 23 August 24

Category: EventsGCSE results day

GCSE results day
August 25

Category: 6th FormSixth Form and Careers Drop In

Sixth Form and Careers Drop In
August 26
August 27 August 28 August 29 August 30 August 31 September 1 September 2