Beauchamp House

beauchamp

Head of House

Miss Sarah Wyatt – email:  wyatt.s@myton.co.uk    

Emailing us

We aim to respond to all email messages within 2-3 working days, or more quickly if at all possible. Please bear in mind when emailing teaching staff that they may have a busy teaching timetable that day and/or may work part-time.

Tutor Group Tutors Email
B1 Mr B Sandhu sandu.b@myton.co.uk
B2 Mrs A Arliss, Mrs K Adkins arliss.a@myton.co.uk; adkins.k@myton.co.uk
B3 Mrs C Mercer

Daniels.C@myton.co.uk

Mercer.C@myton.co.uk

B4 Mr J Allison allison.j@myton.co.uk
B5 Mr N Berry, Mr A Denethorn Berry.N@myton.co.uk; denethorn.a@myton.co.uk
B6 Mr P Elliker elliker.p@myton.co.uk
B7 Mr J Larner larner.j@myton.co.uk
B8 Mr C Cannon, Mrs L McWhirter cannon.c@myton.co.uk; mcwhirter.l@myton.co.uk
B9 Miss L Keatley keatley.l@myton.co.uk
B10 Miss H Calvert calvert.h@myton.co.uk
B11 Mr B Hobbs hobbs.b@myton.co.uk
B12 Miss R Ward, Mrs J Burrows, Mr P Somers ward.r@myton.co.uk; burrows.j@myton.co.uk; somers.p@myton.co.uk
Associate tutors Mrs A Meredith, Mr S Ismail, Mrs A Towns Meredith.A@myton.co.uk; Ismail.S@myton.co.uk; Towns.A@myton.co.uk

 

 
 
Anti bullying

LATEST NEWS

  • Overdue and Lost Library Books
    We have introduced a new system for notifying parents... Read more »
  • If you drive your children to and from school
    We have had more reports of unsafe and inconsiderate... Read more »
  • Are you eligible for free school meals?
    Did you know that when you successfully apply for... Read more »
  • Term dates and teacher training dates for 2016-17
    Just to let you know we’ve updated our website... Read more »
  • A reminder to cyclists to stop and look
    Please could we again ask for your support in... Read more »

TWITTER @MytonSchool

View full calendar »

CALENDAR

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 29 January 30

Category: EventsIceland trip meeting for parents and students

Iceland trip meeting for parents and students
January 31

Category: EventsInclusive Secondary Schools Netball Competition

Inclusive Secondary Schools Netball Competition
February 1 February 2

Category: EventsYear 11 Intervention Evening

Year 11 Intervention Evening

Category: EventsZoolab Rainforest Experience for Years 8 & 7

Zoolab Rainforest Experience for Years 8 & 7
February 3

Category: EventsIntermediate Maths Challenge

Intermediate Maths Challenge
February 4
February 5 February 6 February 7 February 8

Category: EventsCareers Fair for Years 10-13

Careers Fair for Years 10-13
February 9 February 10 February 11
February 12 February 13

Category: 6th FormSixth Form Art Trip to Birmingham Y12 & Y13

Sixth Form Art Trip to Birmingham Y12 & Y13

Category: EventsYear 11 Vaccinations

Year 11 Vaccinations
February 14

Category: EventsYear 11 Vaccinations

Year 11 Vaccinations
February 15 February 16

Category: EventsYear 8 Parents' Evening

Year 8 Parents' Evening
February 17

Category: EventsPoland Trip Year 9 – 11

Poland Trip Year 9 – 11
February 18

Category: EventsPoland Trip Year 9 – 11

Poland Trip Year 9 – 11
February 19

Category: EventsPoland Trip Year 9 – 11

Poland Trip Year 9 – 11

Category: EventsIceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Iceland Trip - Year 9 -12
February 20

Category: EventsPoland Trip Year 9 – 11

Poland Trip Year 9 – 11

Category: EventsIceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Iceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Category: Term DatesSpring Half Term

Spring Half Term
February 21

Category: EventsIceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Iceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Category: Term DatesSpring Half Term

Spring Half Term
February 22

Category: EventsIceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Iceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Category: Term DatesSpring Half Term

Spring Half Term
February 23

Category: EventsIceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Iceland Trip - Year 9 -12

Category: Term DatesSpring Half Term

Spring Half Term
February 24

Category: Term DatesSpring Half Term

Spring Half Term
February 25
February 26 February 27 February 28 March 1 March 2 March 3 March 4